Football Manager News


Read Time :

Football Manager 2020 Licenses

Playing Football Manager is fun, we all know that, but the presence of licensed teams and leagues makes the game even more authentic and realistic. As such we are proud to be working with the licensors listed below for FM20. 

Football Manager 2020 Licenses

Australia - A-League, including new franchises Western United and Macarthur FC

Denmark - Superliga 

England - EFL (Championship, League One and League Two)

France - LFP (Ligue 1 and Ligue 2)

Germany – Bundesliga (Bundesliga, 2. Bundesliga and 3. Liga)

Germany - DFB

Gibraltar – Gibraltar National League (post-release)

Gibraltar - National Team

Netherlands – Eredivisie and Eerste Divisie

Netherlands – National Team

South Korea - K-League

USA – MLS, including new franchises Inter Miami and Nashville 

Northern Ireland – Northern Ireland Football League (Premiership, Championship, Intermediate League)

Poland - Ekstraklasa

Scotland - SPFL (Scottish Premiership, Scottish Championship, Scottish League One, Scottish League Two)

Wales – Cymru Premier, Cymru North, Cymru South, Cymru Cup 

Italy - Atalanta 

Italy - Bologna 

Italy - Cagliari 

Italy - Chievo 

Italy - Empoli 

Italy - Fiorentina

Italy - Frosinone 

Italy - Genoa 

Italy - Internazionale 

Italy – Lazio

Italy - Lecce 

Italy – AC Milan

Italy - Napoli 

Italy - Parma

Italy - Roma

Italy - Sampdoria 

Italy - Sassuolo 

Italy - SPAL

Italy - Torino 

Italy - Udinese 

Italy - Verona

Tags: FM20 Football Manager 2020


Sign up for FMFC to get feature drops and game info before anybody else, content more relevant to your game preferences plus member-only rewards and incentives. 

Already a member? Sign in now